Text Resize

Past Quiz

Title Start Date Last Date
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (November 1-15, 2016) Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (OCTOBER 16-31, 2016) Sunday, October 16, 2016 Monday, October 31, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (OCTOBER 1-15, 2016) Saturday, October 1, 2016 Saturday, October 15, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (SEPTEMBER 16-30, 2016) Friday, September 16, 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (SEPTEMBER 1-15, 2016) Thursday, September 1, 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (AUGUST 15-31, 2016) Monday, August 15, 2016 Wednesday, August 31, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (AUGUST 1-15, 2016) Monday, August 1, 2016 Monday, August 15, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (JULY 16-31, 2016) Saturday, July 30, 2016 Sunday, July 31, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (JULY 1-15, 2016) Friday, July 1, 2016 Friday, July 15, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (JUNE 16-30, 2016) Thursday, June 16, 2016 Thursday, June 30, 2016