Text Resize

Past Quiz

Title Start Date Last Date
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (May 16-31 May, 2021) Sunday, May 16, 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (April 16-30 April, 2021) Friday, April 16, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (April 1-15 April, 2021) Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (March 16-31 March, 2021) Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (March 1-15 March, 2021) Monday, March 1, 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (February 16-28 February, 2021) Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Sunday, February 28, 2021
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (February 1-15 February, 2021) Monday, February 1, 2021 Monday, February 15, 2021
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (January 16-31 January, 2021) Saturday, January 16, 2021 Sunday, January 31, 2021
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (January 1-15 January, 2021) Friday, January 1, 2021 Friday, January 15, 2021
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (October 16-31 October, 2020) Friday, October 16, 2020 Saturday, October 31, 2020