Text Resize

प्रबंधन टीम

Programme Management Team at Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY)

Name Ministry / Department Telephone
Shri Ajay Prakash Sawhney
e-mail: secretary[at]meity[dot]gov[dot]in
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology

+91-11-24364041 (Office)
+91-11-24363134 (Fax)

Shri Pankaj Kumar
Additional  Secretary
e-mail: ooas[at]meity[dot]gov[dot]in
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology

+91-11-24360160 (Office)
+91-11-24363079 (Fax)

Shri Sanjay Goel
Joint Secretary
e-mail: js[dot]sgoel[at]meity[dot]gov[dot]in
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology +91-11-24363114 (Office)
+91-11-24363119 (Fax)
Shri Jaideep Kumar Mishra
Joint Secretary
e-mail: js-hrd[at]meity[dot]gov[dot]in
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology

+91-11-24364321 (Office)

Programme Management Team at National e-Governance Division (NeGD)

Name Ministry / Department Telephone
Shri M. S. Rao, IAS
President & CEO (NeGD)
email: ceo[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in
National e-Governance Division, MeitY +91-11-24301628 (Office)
Shri Vinay Thakur
email: vinay[at]gov[dot]in
National e-Governance Division, MeitY

+91-11-24301933 (Office)

Mission Leaders/Nodal Officers

Name Ministry / Department Telephone
Sh. Alok Saxena
e-mail: aloksaxena02[at]gmail[dot]com, ddgpmu2013[at]gmail[dot]com
Department of Posts +91-11-23096088 (Office)
011-23096044 (Fax)
e-mail: dir-dac[at]nic[dot]in
Department of Agriculture & Co-operation +91-11-23382385 (Office)
Sh. Avinash Joshi
Joint Secretary
e-mail: avinashp[dot]joshi[at]nic[dot]in
Department of Chemicals and Petrochemicals +91-11-23383756 (Office)
+91-11-23070104 (Fax)
Joint Secretary (PSP) & CPO
e-mail: jscpo[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
Ministry of External Affairs +91-11-23387013, +91-11-23384530 (Office)
+91-11-23071370 (Fax)
Shri Ranjan Kumar
Economic Advisor
e-mail: ea-dfs[at]nic[dot]in
Department of Financial Services  +91-11-23745128 (Office)
Joint Secretary (MHA)
e-mail: k[dot]alok[at]gov[dot]in, jscs[at]nic[dot]in
Department of Home  +91-11-23438100 (Office)
Sh. Praveen Garg
Joint Secretary
e-mail: praveen(dot)garg(at)nic(dot)in
Department of School Education & Literacy  +91-11-23388632 (Office)
Sh. M K Singh
Joint Secretary (P&A)
e-mail: singhmk2[at]ias[dot]nic[dot]in
Ministry of Information and Broadcasting +91-11-23384453 (Office)
Sh. Prasanth Ku Ponugoti
e-mail: prasanth[dot]ponugoti[at]gov[dot]in
Department of Justice +91-11-23072145 (Fax)
Sh. Satish Kumar
Joint Secretary (IT)
e-mail: satish[at]arpg[dot]nic[dot]in
Ministry of Power  +91-11-23716020 (Office)
Dr. Sandeep Dave
Joint Secretary
e-mail: jswm-dolr[at]nic[dot]in
Ministry of Information and Broadcasting +91-11-23062454 (Office)
Ms. Usha Sharma
Addl Director General
Ministry of Tourism +91-11-23718663 (Office)
Shri Onkar Kedia
Joint Secretary(Sports)
Department of Youth Affairs  +91-11-23381025, 9868949110 (Office)
+91-11-23388135 (Fax)
Sh. KVR Murty
Joint Secretary
Ministry for Corporate Affairs +011-23389088, 23072313 (Office)
Shri Udai Singh Kumawat
DGIT(Systems) & CPO
e-mail: jsrev[at]nic[dot]in
Department of Revenue 011-23094595(Office)
e-mail: jscpo[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
Ministry for External Affairs 011-23384497 (Office)
011-23782821 (Fax)
Joint Secretary (Banking) Department of Financial Services 011-23745128 (Office)
011-23745151 (Fax)
Sh. Devendra Chaudhry
Addl. Secretary (ARC)
e-mail: dch-darpg[at]nic[dot]in
Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances +011-23741004 (Office)
011-23360352 (Fax)
Joint Secretary (Insurance Projects)
e-mail: jsfi-dfs[at]nic[dot]in
Department of Financial Services +011-23748701 (Office)
011-23367702 (Fax)
Ms. Vandana Sharma
Joint Secretary (Pensions)
e-mail: vandana[dot]sa[at]nic[dot]in
Department of Pension & Pensioner's Welfare 011-24625540 (Office)
011-24624802 (Fax)
Sh. V Vumlunmang
Joint Secretary (Foreigners)
e-mail: jsf[at]nic[dot]in
Ministry of Home Affairs 011-23438034 (Office)
011-23383075 (Fax)
Sh. D.P. Dash
ADG(System & Data Management)
e-mail: debi[dot]dash[at]icegate[dot]gov[dot]in
Department of Revenue 011-26877959 (Office)
011-26877958 (Fax)
D.G & Mission Director
UIDAI +011-23752675, 011-23466835 (Office)
011-23752675 (Fax)
Joint Secretary (J1)
Department of Justice 011-23385020 (Office)
011-23384516 (Fax)
Joint Secretary
e-mail: jsii-dipp[at]nic[dot]in
Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion 011-23063838 (Office)
011-23063051 (Fax)
e-mail: pravin.chandekar[at]gov[dot]in
Department of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY) 011-24301716 (Office)
Addl[dot] Director
e-mail: kbhatia[at]gov[dot]in
Department of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY) 011-24301999 (Office)
011-24363132 (Fax)
Joint Secy
e-mail: ravi[dot]capoor[at]nic[dot]in
Department of Commerce 011-23063315 (Office)
Sh. H S Meena 
Joint Secy
e-mail: hukummeena65[at]gmail[dot]com
Department of Land Resources 011-23044634 (direct)
011-23062351 (Fax)
Joint Secretary (Transport)
e-mail: sanjay[dot]bando[at]nic[dot]in
Ministry of Road Transport and Highways 011-23351061 (Office)
011-23753804 (Fax)
Joint Secy.
e-mail: gupta[dot]sanjeev[at]nic[dot]in
Ministry for Agriculture 011-23382454 (Office)
011-23388656 (Fax)
Joint Secy. (C.S)
e-mail: jscs[at]nic[dot]in
Ministry of Home Affairs 9999048418 (Office)
011-23093410 (Fax)
Joint Director
Department of Expenditure 011-23095691 (Office)
011-23752675 (Fax)
Ministry of Labour and Employment 011-23350896 (direct)
011-23350896 (Fax)
Joint Secy.
e-mail: jsrev[at]nic[dot]in
Department of Revenue 011-23094595 (Office)
011-23094595 (Fax)
Joint Secy.
e-mail: js[dot]epri-mopr[at]nic[dot]in
Ministry of Panchayati Raj 011-23753818 (Office)
011-23356128 (Fax)
Joint Secy.
e-mail: jspd[dot]fpd[at]nic[dot]in
Department of Food and Public Distribution 011-23384308 (Office)
011-23070239 (Fax)
Joint Secy. (MoH&FW)
e-mail: nbdhal[at]gmail[dot]com
Department of Health & Family Welfare 011-23063687, 23061706 (Office)
011-23063687 (Fax)